Funeral Programme of the Late Dr Alex Ifeanyichukwu Ekwueme

Here is the funeral programme of the former Vice President of Nigeria, the late "Selfless Stateman" Dr Alex Ifeanyichukwu Ekwueme. Endeavour to attend in any location close to you. (It is open for anyone to attend)

Lagos Activities
Friday 19th January, 2018

2:00PM: Commendation Service
Venue: Cathedral Church of Christ,
Marina Lagos

5:00pm: Evening of Tributes & Music
Venue: Muson Centre, Onikan, Lagos


London Activities
Saturday 27th January, 2018
5:00pm: Memorial Service
Venue: St. Marylebone Parish Church,
London, W1


Abuja Activities
Sunday 28th January, 2018
6:00pm: Service of Songs & Evening of Tributes
Venue: International Conference Centre, Abuja

Monday 29th January, 2018
12:00pm: Parade of Honour
Venue: Presidential Wing, Nnamdi Azikwe Int'l Airport
Abuja


Enugu Activities
Tuesday 30th January, 2018
4:00pm: Service of Songs
Venue: Cathedral of the Good Shepherd,
Independence Layout, Enugu

Wednesday 31st January, 2018
10:00AM: S.E ZoneCommendation Ceremonies
Venue: Okpara Square, Enugu

Anambra Activities
Thursday 1st February, 2018
12:00pm Anambra State Commendation Ceremonies
Venue: Ekwueme Square, Awka

4:00pm: Depart for Oko by Motorcade

5:00pm: Service of Songs
Venue: St. John's the Divine Church, Oko

Friday 2nd February, 2018
8:00AM: Lying in State
Venue: Alex Ekwueme Compound, Oko

11:00AM: Funeral Service
Venue: St. John's the Divine Church, Oko

Internment and Reception at
Alex Ekwueme Compound, Oko


Saturday 3rd February, 2018
Condolences

Monday 5th - Tuesday 6th February, 2018
Condolences Continues


Sunday 11th February, 2018
9:00AM: Outing Service
Venue: St. John's the Divine Church, Oko


Comments

  1. Anonymous23.1.18

    This is a great tip particularly to those fresh to the
    blogosphere. Short but very accurate information… Thanks for sharing this one.
    A must read article!

    ReplyDelete

Post a Comment

Leave a comment

Pls Note:Views expressed in comments are those of the comment writers alone and does not reflect or represent that of Naijacynth