INEC Releases List

INEC Press Statement :
Be Informed. This is the total number of eligible voters in each Six Geo-political Zone in Nigeria by INEC

SOUTH EAST:Abia 1,481,191Anambra 1,758,220Enugu 1,301,185Imo 1,611,715Ebonyi 876,249TOTAL = 7,028,560

SOUTH WEST:Lagos 6,247,845Ogun 1,869,326Osun 1,293,967Ondo 1,558,975Ekiti 750,753Oyo 2,577,490TOTAL=14,298,356SOUTH SOUTH:Edo 1,412;225Delta 1,900,055Bayelsa 472,389Akwa Ibom 1,714,781RIvers 2,419,057C/Rivers 1,018,550TOTAL 8,937,057NORTH CENTRAL:Benue 1,415,162Kogi 1,215,405Kwara 1,115,665Nassarawa 1,224,206Niger 721,478Plateau 1,983,453TOTAL 7,675,369NORTH EAST:Adamawa 1,714,860Bauchi 1,835,562Borno 2,730,368Gombe 1,266,993Taraba 1,308,106Yobe 1,182,230TOTAL 10,038,119NORTH WEST:Jigawa 1,852,698Kano 5,135,415Katsina 2,931,668Kaduna 3,565,762Kebbi 1,603,468Sokoto 2,065,508Zamfara 1,746,024TOTAL 18,900,543.
Share on Google Plus

About Chuka Nnamdi

    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment


Post a Comment

Leave a comment

Pls Note:Views expressed in comments are those of the comment writers alone and does not reflect or represent that of Naijacynth